Lazhar Cherouana (12 and 13), Celil Refik Kaya (13), José Daniel Salceda (12, 21 and 22), Mak Grigic (17 and 18) Luís Alejandro García (17, 21 and 22)


Active students will receive an individual class of 3 teachers to choose from according to availability of dates (Lazhar Cherouana, Kevin Loh, José Daniel Salceda , Laura Verdugo, Raphael Feuillatre)

 IF YOU WISH TO PARTICIPATE IN THE JOSÉ TOMÁS CONTEST, SELECT IT IN THE FORM BELOW PAYMENT . (This registration, as an asset, entitles you to participate in the José Tomás Young Promise Category Contest)